Faculty and Staff

CJDS Teaching Staff

Kathy Otte

Kindergarten

kotte@cjdschool.org

7th year at CJDS

B.A. University of Maryland

M.Ed. Early Childhood with special needs certification, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Additional Info

Jadyn Woodson

First Grade

jwoodson@cjdschool.org

11th year at CJDS

B.S. Special Education, Appalachian State University

Additional Info

Jessica Felter

Second Grade

jfelter@cjdschool.org

3rd year at CJDS

B.S. Elementary Education, Florida State University

M.S. Reading Education, Florida State University

Additional Info

Monica Ribreau

Third Grade

mribreau@cjdschool.org

3rd year at CJDS

B.A. Elementary Education, St. Thomas Aquinas

M.Ed. Literacy Education, Mercy College

Additional Info

Dahlia Neumann

Fourth Grade

dNeumann@cjdschool.org

1st year at CJDS

Additional Info

Stephen Debresen

Fifth Grade

sdebresen@cjdschool.org

9th year at CJDS

B.A. Elementary Education and Geography , UNC Wilmington

M.Ed. Gardner Webb University

Additional Info

Yiska Cohen

Judaica

ycohen@cjdschool.org

21st year at CJDS

Beth Rivka Teacher’s Seminary

Additional Info

Donna de Groot

Judaica

ddegroot@cjdschool.org

13th year at CJDS

B.A. UNC-Chapel Hill

R.N. Asaf Harofe School of Nursing, Israel

B.S. Nursing, UNC-Charlotte

M.S.N. Community Health Nursing, USC Columbia

Additional Info

Avrohom Gordon

Judaica

agordon@cjdschool.org

18th year at CJDS

Rabbinical College of Montreal

Additional Info

Rochel Vorst

Judaica

rochelvorst@cjdschool.org

14th year at CJDS

Yad Rama Teacher’s Seminary

Additional Info

Channie Weiss

Judaica

cweiss@cjdschool.org

25th year at CJDS

Beth Rivkah Teacher’s Seminary

Tal Am Teacher’s Institute

Additional Info

Andrea Gamlin

Technology/PBL

agamlin@cjdschool.org

11th year at CJDS

B.A. History, University of Pennsylvania

M.S. Labor and Industrial Relations, Michigan State University

Additional Info

Donna Lerner

Art/PBL

dlerner@cjdschool.org

12th year at CJDS

B.A., Biochemistry with an Art History Minor, Smith College

M.S.P.H. Environmental Science UNC Chapel Hill

Additional Info

Jessica Schultz

Math Enrichment

jschultz@cjdschool.org

4th year at CJDS

B.A. History

M.Ed. Early Childhood and Early Childhood Special Education, University of Minnesota

Additional Info

Christi Szrejter

PE Instructor

cszrejter@cjdschool.org

3rd year at CJDS

B.S. Elementary Education, Florida State University

Additional Info

 

CJDS Administrative Staff


Mariashi Groner
Director
mgroner@cjdschool.org

Mandy DiFilippo
Asst. Director
mdifilippo@cjdschool.org

Gale Osborne
Development Director
gosborne@cjdschool.org

Barbara Foxx
Office Manager
bfoxx@cjdschool.org

Menachem Vorst
Catering Manager
rabbivorst@cjdschool.org

Avrohom Gordon
Accounting Office
agordon@cjdschool.org

Peg Epstein
Bookkeeper
pepstein@cjdschool.org

Quyen Nguyen
Technology Administrator
qnguyen@cjdschool.org